BANDAI NAMCO Amusement America - Contact
NAMCO
Home Games Support Support About Comply Contact Parts


Contact



BANDAI NAMCO Amusement America Contacts and Personnel :
MAIN NUMBER: 847-264-5610
MAIN FAX: 847-264-5611
PARTS SALES: 847-264-5612
TECHNICAL SUPPORT 847-264-5614
PARTS & TECH SERVICES FAX: 847-264-5613
GENERAL INFORMATION: arcadeinfo@bandainamco-am.com
PARTS: parts@bandainamco-am.com
SERVICE: service@bandainamco-am.com

 

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
 


Frank Cosentino
Senior Vice President

fcosentino@bandainamco-am.com

phone: 847-264-5621
fax: 847-264-5611

 

 
SALES CUSTOMER SERVICE


Steve Ignarski
National Sales Manager

signarski@bandainamco-am.com

phone: 847-264-5616
fax: 847-264-5611

 


Joe Blackwell
Director of Customer Service


service@bandainamco-am.com

phone: 847-264-5636
fax: 847-264-5613

 

   


Tim Marlega
Home Product Specialist

tmarlega@bandainamco-am.com

phone: 847-264-5620
fax: 847-264-5611

 


Pierre Bermudez
Customer Service Administrator

pbermudez@bandainamco-am.com

phone: 847-264-5628
fax: 847-264-5613

 

 


Anita Friedl
Sales Coordinator

afriedl@bandainamco-am.com

phone: 847-264-5625
fax: 847-439-0646

 


Gisela Fuentes
Customer Service Supervisor


gfuentes@bandainamco-am.com

phone: 847-264-5637
fax: 847-264-5613

 

PRODUCT STRATEGY ACCOUNTING


Nathan Nissen
Creative Project Manager

nnissen@bandainamco-am.com

phone: 847-264-5627
fax: 847-264-5611

 
Robin Perez
A/R & Credit Specialist

rperez@bandainamco-am.com

phone: 847-264-5643
fax: 8470264-5611




Pac-Man
Big Boss / Head Honcho

 

 


 

Postal Mail
BANDAI NAMCO AMUSEMENT AMERICA INC.
Attn: Sales
712 North Central Avenue, Suite B
Wood Dale, IL 60191-1263
 
   

Back to Home
BarBerCut Lite
Dark Escape 4D
DC Superheroes 4p
DC Superheroes 2p
Deadstorm Pirates
Deadstorm Pirates SE
Galaga Assault
Goal Line Rush
Jumpin' Jackpot
Jumbo Jumpin
Justice League Air Hockey
Lost Land Adventure
Mario Kart Arcade GP DX
Maximum Tune 5
Pac-Man's Arcade Party -Coin
Pac-Man's Arcade Party -Home
Pac-Man Basket
Pac-Man Battle Royale
Pac-Man Battle Royale Deluxe
Pac-Man's Pixel Bash Coin
Pac-Man Smash
Pac-Man Smash Slimline
Sink The Ship
Star Wars: Battle Pod
Star Wars: Battle Pod Flat Screen Edition
Super Alpine Racer
Time Crisis 5
Whack'em Funky Gators
World's Largest Pac-Man
Authorized BANDAI NAMCO Amusement Distributors